Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration and some events are for members only. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 26 April 2018

 
HISA VIC - A Day in the Life - Healthcare
26/04/2018
Location: Parkville, Victoria    Time: 5:45pm - 7:45pm
HISA VIC - A Day in the Life - Healthcare

Wednesday, 2 May 2018

 
HISA Webinar – Enabling the Ecosystem with FHIR, ensuring healthcare info is there when you need it

Thursday, 3 May 2018

 
HISA NSW - Cybersecurity for healthcare organisations. Houston, do we have a problem?
3/05/2018
Location: Leichhardt, New South Wales    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, 31 May 2018

 
HISA WA - AGM
31/05/2018
Location: East Perth, Western Australia    Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
HISA WA - AGM

Thursday, 7 June 2018

 
HISA VIC - Fostering Digital Health Innovation with a focus on health outcomes
7/06/2018
Location: Hawthorn, Victoria    Time: 5:45pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, 21 June 2018

 
HISA NSW - AGM
21/06/2018
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, 28 June 2018

 
HISA QLD - UX Event and AGM
28/06/2018
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Sunday, 29 July 2018

 
HIC 2018
29/07/2018 » 1/08/2018
Location: Sydney, New South Wales    Time: 9:00am
HIC 2018

Thursday, 23 August 2018

 
 

Thursday, 13 September 2018

 
HISA VIC - The Digital Transformation Burning Platform

Thursday, 20 September 2018

 
 

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 
HISA NSW - UX Event
18/10/2018
Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
 

Thursday, 22 November 2018

 
 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

 
HISA NSW - Precision Medicine
29/11/2018
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 

Friday, 30 November 2018

 
HISA VIC - Networking Drinks
30/11/2018
Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm
HISA VIC - Networking Drinks
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR
Sign In securely

Job search
Submit a job
Subscribe for job alerts