Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join HISA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, 16 December 2013

 
CHIA Examination
16/12/2013 » 31/12/2014
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
CHIA Examination

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

 
HISA Strategy Workshop (WA)
16/04/2014
Location: Perth, Western Australia    Time: 5.30pm for a 6.00pm start until 7.30pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
HISA Strategy Workshop (WA)

Wednesday, 30 April 2014

 
HISA Strategy Workshop (VIC)
30/04/2014
Location: North Melbourne, Victoria    Time: 5:30 PM for a 6:00 PM start until 7:30 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

 
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Sydney
6/05/2014
Location: Ultimo, New South Wales    Time: 4 - 6 PM
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Sydney

Thursday, 8 May 2014

 
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Melbourne
8/05/2014
Location: Carlton, Victoria    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Melbourne

Thursday, 15 May 2014

 
HISA WA committee meeting
15/05/2014
 

Thursday, 5 June 2014

 
HISA Vic Committee Meeting
5/06/2014
 

Thursday, 26 June 2014

 
HISA WA committee meeting
26/06/2014
 

Monday, 11 August 2014

 
Health Informatics Conference 2014
11/08/2014 » 14/08/2014
Location: South Wharf, Victoria   
Health Informatics Conference 2014

Thursday, 21 August 2014

 
HISA WA committee meeting
21/08/2014
 

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

 
HISA Vic Committee Meeting
3/09/2014
 

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

 
 

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

16/12/2013 » 31/12/2014
CHIA Examination

16/04/2014
HISA Strategy Workshop (WA)

30/04/2014
HISA Strategy Workshop (VIC)

6/05/2014
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Sydney

8/05/2014
Portable Talks - Dr Nate Gross, Rock Health - Melbourne

Latest News