Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration and some events are for members only. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

 
CXIO Network: Grand Round Event (Bendigo)
20/03/2019
Location: Bendigo, Victoria    Time: 12:00 pm to 2:15 pm AEDT
CXIO Network: Grand Round Event (Bendigo)

Thursday, 28 March 2019

 
Exclusive Breakfast: Artificial intelligence facilitating the digital transformation of health
28/03/2019
Location: Brisbane, Queensland    Time: Registration from 7:00am for a 7:30am -9.00am event
Exclusive Breakfast: Artificial intelligence facilitating the digital transformation of health

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

 
ATC Conference 2019
3/04/2019 » 4/04/2019
Location: South Brisbane, Queensland    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

 
DHEN - Complex health IT implementation: Leaders learning from experience

Thursday, 18 April 2019

 
HISA WA - State event
18/04/2019
Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 

Thursday, 2 May 2019

 
HISA NSW - Privacy, security, risks and liabilities in EMR: What you need to know
2/05/2019
Location: Leichhardt, New South Wales    Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
HISA NSW - Privacy, security, risks and liabilities in EMR: What you need to know

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
CXIO, DHEN and HISA members exclusive Webinar
16/05/2019
Location: Sydney/Melbourne Time    Time: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

 
HISA VIC - Networking drinks
21/05/2019
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 

Thursday, 23 May 2019

 
HISA QLD - State event
23/05/2019
Location: Fortitude Valley, Queensland    Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 

Thursday, 30 May 2019

 
 

Thursday, 13 June 2019

 
 

Friday, 21 June 2019

 
 

Thursday, 27 June 2019

 
HISA QLD - State event and Annual Branch Meeting
27/06/2019
Location: Fortitude Valley, Queensland    Time: 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 

Thursday, 1 August 2019

 
HISA NSW - The 8th Young Talent Time

Monday, 12 August 2019

 
Health Informatics Conference (HIC) 2019
12/08/2019 » 14/08/2019
Location: South Wharf, Victoria    Time: 8:00 AM
Health Informatics Conference (HIC) 2019
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Job search
Submit a job
Subscribe for job alerts